Salaried GPs

A salaried GP is employed by Hereford Medical Group.

Dr. Carol Bathurst

Dr. Elizabeth Bullivant

Dr. Morgan - Cadman Davies (currently on maternity leave)

Dr. Hayley Driver

Dr. David Farmer

Dr. Una Hanna-Jones

Dr. Rhys Hardwick

Dr. Shelina Hetherington

Dr. Claire Hollingsworth

Dr. Pasva Manikandan

Dr. Antony Orr

Dr. Anthony Rignall

Dr. Erica Sibley

Dr. Lynsey Wells

GP Registrars

A GP Registrar is a Doctor that is training to become a GP. They are supported by the GP trainers at HMG.

Dr. Christina Arokiasamy

Dr. Mariam Awan

Dr. Anna Beaumont

Dr. Samantha Cockayne

Dr. Killivalavan Rajendran

Dr. Veera Tolstova